For all inquiries, please contact education@kinetacore.com.

 

Jessie Dugan, PT, DPT
Vice President of Operations

1.888.709.7096 ext. 305
jessie@eimpt.com

Kelly Isbell, PhD
Director of Continuing Education
1.888.709.7096 ext. 307
kelly@eimpt.com

Hector Leal
Director, Business Development
210.998.3843 ext. 324
hector@eimpt.com

Samantha Bruno
Senior Operations Manager
1.888.709.7096
samantha@kinetacore.com

Wendi Utzinger
Manager of Continuing Education
1.888.709.7096
wendi@kinetacore.com

Monica Fielding
Continuing Education Coordinator
1.888.709.7096
monica@eimpt.com

Timry Gunter
Customer Excellence Coordinator

1.888.709.7096
timry@eimpt.com

Dwight Hawley
Instructional Design & Technology

1.888.709.7096 ext. 302
dwight@eimpt.com

Donna Musick
Manager of Continuing Education

1.888.709.7096 ext. 303
donna@eimpt.com

Katherine McGuire
Marketing Manager

1.888.709.7096
katherine@eimpt.com