For all inquiries, please contact education@kinetacore.com.

 

Christi Zylstra
Director of CE & Business Development, KinetaCore 
303.263.2448
christi@kinetacore.com

Samantha Bruno
Continuing Education Registrar
303.489.8974
samantha@kinetacore.com

Wendi Utzinger
Manager of Continuing Education, KinetaCore
303.489.8974
wendi@kinetacore.com

Jessie Dugan, PT, DPT
Director of Operations

1.888.709.7096 ext. 305
jessie@eimpt.com

Monica Fielding
Manager of Customer Excellence

1.888.709.7096
monica@eimpt.com

Dwight Hawley
Instructional Design & Technology

1.888.709.7096 ext. 302
dwight@eimpt.com

Katherine McGuire
Marketing Associate
katherine@eimpt.com

Donna Musick
Manager of Continuing Education

1.888.709.7096 ext. 303
donna@eimpt.com

Emily Schlotzhauer, MBA
Director of Marketing

502.238.2176
emily@eimpt.com